Police Department

 

2200 Huntington Drive
San Marino, CA 91108

626-300-0720

626-300-0727




Police Administration 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Incontro, John Chief of Police jincontro@smpd.us (626) 300-0721
Ward, Richard Commander (626) 300-0732
Blonde', Aaron Commander (626) 300-0762
Gonzalez, Angelica Administrator (626) 300-0760
Klahejian, Lara Administrative Analyst 6263000717

Sergeants 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Cervantes, Robert Sergeant rcervantes@smpd.us
Tebbetts, Timothy Detective Sergeant ttebbetts@smpd.us 626-300-0722
Matthews, Robert Sergeant rmatthews@smpd.us
Torres, Candice Sergeant -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator ctorres@smpd.us (626) 300-0720
Gutierrez, Danny Sergeant

Detectives 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Tebbetts, Timothy Detective Sergeant 626-300-0722
Wong, Brian Detective Corporal 626-300-0719
Qureshi, Naved Detective 6263000728
Bestpitch, Jeremy Detective - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0726

Corporals 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Todd, Henry Corporal htodd@smpd.us (626) 300-0720
Gee, Victor Corporal vgee@smpd.us 626-300-0720
Wu, Kenric Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator 626-300-0720
Wong, Brian Detective Corporal 626-300-0719
Franco, Susana Corporal 626-300-0720

Neighborhood Watch Coordinators 

Staff
Name Title Email Phone
Torres, Candice Sergeant -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator ctorres@smpd.us (626) 300-0720
Wu, Kenric Corporal -Neighborhood Watch Coordinator 626-300-0720
Bestpitch, Jeremy Detective - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0726
Golden, Vanessa Police Officer - Neighborhood Watch Coordinator (626) 300-0720